,
Message sent from:

Governance

Midlands Regional Team

Name Title Email
Stuart Bellworthy Regional Educational Director stuart.bellworthy@e-act.org.uk
Linda Gregory Regional Operational Director linda.gregory@e-act.org.uk
Andrea Packer System Leader for Safeguarding, Attendance and Behaviour andrea.packer@e-act.org.uk
Alison Quinn SEND and More Able System Leader alison.quinn@e-act.org.uk
Gemma Fleury Data System Leader gemma.fleury@e-act.org.uk
Cherie Grier Regional Co-ordinator cherie.grier@e-act.org.uk
  Specialist Subject System Leaders – dependent on needs of the region